Evy Solutions - Homepage

DOCUMENT ANALYSIS WITH ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

AI-supported document processing and process automation

WirtschaftsWoche
Handelsblatt
NTV
Kölnische Rundschau
Focus

Evy Solutions is a software and service provider in the field of document management with a specially developed artificial intelligence (AI). The core competence of Evy Solutions includes AI-based processing and analysis of documents for intelligent process automation. As a partner for the digital transformation of your business processes, we support you in achieving competitive advantages and thus becoming even more successful.

Key Facts

TEXT-BASED ANALYSIS

Our software enables a fully automated content analysis of various documents ̶ independent of text fields and document structure. Unstructured information from the documents is collected, sorted and stored in a structured way.

UNLIMITED SOURCES

Digitized documents such as orders, delivery notes, invoices, receipts, contracts, material certificates.

In the form of e-mails, PDF documents, JPG, TIF, GIF and MS Office documents (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), scans of letters.

INDIVIDUAL PROVISION

Our solutions are available as on-premises, cloud-based web services or (mobile) web and desktop applications. In addition, our servers are located exclusively in Germany and thus meet the requirements of the DSGVO.

Semantic search

The semantic search enables you to find related content, whereby the documents are not searched for keywords, but the content meaning of texts is taken into account.

Our solutions

Evy Xpact Logo

Evy Xpact

Our software solution for companies. Evy Xpact provides workflow simplification through fully automated document analysis and processing. Therefore, processes can be made more efficient.

Evy Companion Logo

Evy Companion

Our application for private customers. Letters and e-mails are provided digitally and can be easily processed using the AI-supported assistant. Never miss letters and deadlines again, no matter where you are.

Evy Solutions - Startseite

DOKUMENTENANALYSE MIT KÜNSTLICHER INTELLIGENZ 

KI-gestützte Dokumentenverarbeitung und Prozessautomatisierung

Evy Solutions ist ein Software- und Serviceanbieter im Bereich Dokumentenmanagement mit einer eigens entwickelten Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI). Die Kernkompetenz von Evy Solutions umfasst das KI-basierte Verarbeiten und Analysieren von Dokumenten für eine intelligente Prozessautomatisierung. Als Partner für die digitale Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse unterstützen wir Sie dabei Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erlangen und dadurch noch erfolgreicher zu werden.

Key Facts

Textbasierte Analyse

Unsere Software ermöglicht eine vollständig automatisierte Inhaltsanalyse verschiedener Dokumente   ̶  unabhängig von Textfeldern und dem Dokumentaufbau. Hierbei werden unstrukturierte Informationen aus den Dokumenten erfasst, sortiert und strukturiert abgespeichert.

Unbegrenzte Quellen

Digitalisierte Dokumente wie z. B. Bestellungen, Lieferscheine, Rechnungen, Belege, Verträge, Materialzeugnisse.

In Form von E-Mails, PDF-Dokumenten, JPG, TIF, GIF und MS-Office-Dokumenten (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), Scans von Briefpost. 

Individuelle Zurverfügungstellung

Unsere Lösungen sind erhältlich als On-Premises, cloudbasierter Webservice oder (mobile) Web- und Desktopapplikationen. Zudem stehen unsere Server ausschließlich in Deutschland und entsprechen somit den Anforderungen der DSGVO.

 

Semantische Suche

Die Semantische Suche ermöglicht das Finden zusammenhängender Inhalte, wobei die Dokumente nicht nach Schlagworten durchsucht werden, sondern die inhaltliche Bedeutung von Texten berücksichtigt wird. 

Unsere Lösungen

Evy Xpact Logo

Evy Xpact

Unsere Softwarelösung für Unternehmen. Evy Xpact bietet die Vereinfachung von Arbeitsabläufen durch eine vollständig automatisierte Dokumentenanalyse und -verarbeitung. Somit können Prozesse effizienter gestaltet werden.

Evy Companion Logo

Evy Companion

Unsere Applikation für Privatkunden. Briefpost und E-Mails werden digital bereitgestellt und können mit Hilfe des KI-gestützten Assistenten einfach weiterverarbeitet werden. Verpassen Sie keine Briefe und Fristen mehr, egal wo Sie sich befinden.